Saved Projects

Costco Business Printing allows you to save your projects to edit, order or reorder at a later date.  

To save a project:

  • Click Save in the top right corner of the product design tool.

Projects added to your shopping cart are automatically saved to your account as well.

To access your saved projects:

  • Log in to your Costco Business Printing account, select Hi, YourName from the top right corner and click My Projects.
  • Edit a saved project: Click on the preview of a design to continue editing it.
  • Delete a saved project: Click the circle radio button below a design to select it, then click Delete in the top right corner, and confirm your action by clicking Ok.

Feedback and Knowledge Base